Children, Youth and Families

Youth Resource Centers

Locations and Contacts

View Dane County Youth Resource Centers in a larger map

Outside the City of Madison: 9

A Cambridge Youth Resource Center
Jody Wilke
211 South St.
P.O. Box 54
Cambridge WI 53523
B Deerfield Community Center
Tom Busch
3 W. Deerfield St.
Deerfield WI 53531
C Marshall Youth Resource Center
Becky Lemke
226 Madison St.
P.O. Box 144
Marshall WI 53559
D McFarland Youth Resource Center
Max Koch
5114 Farwell St.
P.O. Box 362
McFarland WI 53558
E Middleton Youth Resource Center (Y)
Angi Stenjem
7426 Hubbard Avenue
Middleton WI 53562
F Mount Horeb Youth Resource Center (Y)
Lisa Duffy
105 North Grove St.
Mt. Horeb WI 53572
G Oregon Youth Resource Center (Y)
Diane Newlin
110 N. Oak St.
P.O. Box 124
Oregon WI 53575
H Stoughton Youth Resource Center
Tom Lynch
567 E. Main St.
Stoughton WI 53589
J Sun Prairie Youth Resource Center (Y)
Dan Moritz
Seth Brody
160 South St.
Sun Prairie WI 53590

Inside the City of Madison: 10

K Black Hawk Middle School Youth Center (S)
Maria Riordan
L Cherokee Middle School Youth Center (M)
Alejandra Carranza
4301 Cherokee Dr.
Madison WI 53711
M Jefferson Middle School Youth Center
Layne Hammond Champion
Daniel Steinbring
Office: 7011 Flower Ln., Apt. A/C
Madison WI 53717
YRC location: 101 S. Gammon Street
Madison WI 53717
N O'Keeffe-Goodman Community Center Middle School Youth Center
Arthur Morgan
Meme Kintner
Goodman Community Center
149 Waubesa Street
Madison WI53704
YRC location: O’Keefe Middle School
P Sennett Middle School Youth Center (M)
John Milton
501 Pflaum Rd.
Madison WI 53716
Q Sherman Middle School Youth Center (M)
Betsy Peterson
1610 Ruskin St.
Madison WI 53704
R Toki Middle School Youth Center (M)
Sara Ullmer
5606 Russett Rd.
Madison WI 53711
S Whitehorse Middle School Youth Center (M)
Annie Hampe
l230 Schenk St.
Madison WI 53714
T Wisconsin Youth & Family Center
Marylou Grzadzielewski
1201 McKenna Blvd.
Madison WI 53719
U Wright Middle School Youth Center (S)
Abbye Fossie
1717 Fish Hatchery Rd.
Madison WI 53713


Ian Hannah
Seth Brody
Sun Prairie YMCA
Greg Hoyte
Connie Bettin
Dane County Youth Commission